ISSN :XXXX-XXX

Editorial Board

img
Anca L. Ralescu
Editor in Chief

Anca.Ralescu@uc.edu

img
Waldemar Karwowski

wkar@ucf.edu

img
Alfredo Cuzzocrea

alfredo.cuzzocrea@unical.it

img
Eduard Babulak

babulak@yahoo.com

img
LÁSZLÓ T. KÓCZY

koczy@tmit.bme.hu

img
Jerry Gao

jerry.gao@sjsu.edu

img
Andrew Goldenberg

golden@mie.utoronto.ca

img
Nik Bessis

Nik.Bessis@edgehill.ac.uk

img
Olfa Nasraoui

olfa.nasraoui@louisville.edu

img
Kamesh Namuduri

Kamesh.Namuduri@unt.edu

img
Longzhi Yang

LONGZHI.YANG@NORTHUMBRIA.AC.UK

img
Lior Shamir

lshamir@k-state.edu

img
Hao Ying

hao.ying@wayne.edu

img
Cornelio Yáñez Márquez

cyanez@cic.ipn.mx

img
Timothy Sands

tas297@cornell.edu

img
Dunren (Daren) Che

dche@cs.siu.edu

img
Kewei Sha

Kewei.Sha@unt.edu

img
Gahangir Hossain

Gahangir.Hossain@unt.edu

img
ERMAN ÇAKIT

ecakit@gazi.edu.tr

img
Roman Serhiyovych Volyanskyi

voliansky@ua.fm

img
Wenjuan (Wendy) Xu

wxu@frostburg.edu

img
Xunyu Pan

xpan@frostburg.edu

img
Dana Onayemi

dana.onayemi@judsonu.edu

img
Adriano Cavalcanti

adriano.cavalcanti@stcloudstate.edu

img
Mojtaba Ahmadieh Khanesar

Mojtaba.Ahmadiehkhanesar@nottingham.ac.uk